Skip to main content

Sew, Knit & Natter

Date
18 August 2018
Time
10:00am to 12:00pm
Cost
£2.50
event image

Whether you knit, sew, crochet or take part in any other craft, create something beautiful and useful.

Further dates for this event

  • Saturday, 25 August 2018
  • Saturday, 01 September 2018
  • Saturday, 08 September 2018
  • Saturday, 15 September 2018
  • Saturday, 22 September 2018
  • Saturday, 29 September 2018
  • Saturday, 06 October 2018
  • Saturday, 13 October 2018
  • Saturday, 20 October 2018
  • Saturday, 27 October 2018
  • Saturday, 03 November 2018
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018

Was this page helpful?

1 star
Very poor
3 stars
Neither good nor poor
5 stars
Very good
Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK