Buckinghamshire is currently experiencing a heatwave

Please see our advice onĀ how to stay safe in the heat.

Lego Club

Date
30 July 2019
Time
3:45pm to 4:30pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Come along and have fun playing with Lego

Suitable for ages 5-11

Further dates for this event

  • Tuesday, 06 August 2019
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2019
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2019
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2019
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2019
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2019
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2019
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good