Skip to main content

Duplo Club

Date
22 August 2018
Time
11:00am to 12:00pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Build and have fun with your toddler at Duplo Club.

Suitable for under 5s.

Further dates for this event

  • Friday, 24 August 2018
  • Wednesday, 29 August 2018
  • Friday, 31 August 2018
  • Wednesday, 05 September 2018
  • Friday, 07 September 2018
  • Wednesday, 12 September 2018
  • Friday, 14 September 2018
  • Wednesday, 19 September 2018
  • Friday, 21 September 2018
  • Wednesday, 26 September 2018
  • Friday, 28 September 2018
  • Wednesday, 03 October 2018

Was this page helpful?

1 star
Very poor
3 stars
Neither good nor poor
5 stars
Very good
Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK