Duplo Club

Date
25 October 2019
Time
11:00am to 12:00pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Build and have fun with your toddler at Duplo Club.

Suitable for under 5s.

Further dates for this event

  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019
  • Friday, 01 November 2019
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2019
  • Friday, 08 November 2019
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019
  • Friday, 15 November 2019
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019
  • Friday, 22 November 2019
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019
  • Friday, 29 November 2019
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2019
  • Friday, 06 December 2019

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good