Skip to main content
News update – Government announces single unitary council for Buckinghamshire

See our press release or visit futurebucks for more information.

Duplo Club

Date
14 November 2018
Time
11:00am to 12:00pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Build and have fun with your toddler at Duplo Club.

Suitable for under 5s.

Further dates for this event

  • Friday, 16 November 2018
  • Wednesday, 21 November 2018
  • Friday, 23 November 2018
  • Wednesday, 28 November 2018
  • Friday, 30 November 2018
  • Wednesday, 05 December 2018
  • Friday, 07 December 2018
  • Wednesday, 12 December 2018
  • Friday, 14 December 2018
  • Wednesday, 19 December 2018
  • Friday, 21 December 2018
  • Friday, 28 December 2018

Was this page helpful?

1 star
Very poor
3 stars
Neither good nor poor
5 stars
Very good
Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK