Skip to main content

Chess Club

Date
25 August 2018
Time
2:00pm to 3:45pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Join in with our great Chess Club.

Further dates for this event

  • Saturday, 01 September 2018
  • Saturday, 08 September 2018
  • Saturday, 15 September 2018
  • Saturday, 22 September 2018
  • Saturday, 29 September 2018
  • Saturday, 06 October 2018
  • Saturday, 13 October 2018
  • Saturday, 20 October 2018
  • Saturday, 27 October 2018
  • Saturday, 03 November 2018
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018
  • Saturday, 17 November 2018

Was this page helpful?

1 star
Very poor
3 stars
Neither good nor poor
5 stars
Very good
Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK