Skip to main content

Bounce and Rhyme

Date
27 February 2018
Time
2:00pm to 2:30pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Bounce and Rhyme sessions are for babies and toddlers and their parents and carers. It's fun way of sharing nursery rhymes, action songs and simple percussion music. 

Don't forget to borrow some books from the Children's Library to take home too after the event.

Suitable for under 5s.

 

Further dates for this event

  • Tuesday, 06 March 2018
  • Tuesday, 13 March 2018
  • Tuesday, 20 March 2018
  • Tuesday, 27 March 2018
  • Tuesday, 03 April 2018
  • Tuesday, 10 April 2018
  • Tuesday, 17 April 2018
  • Tuesday, 24 April 2018
  • Tuesday, 01 May 2018
  • Tuesday, 08 May 2018
  • Tuesday, 15 May 2018
  • Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Help us to improve Buckinghamshire County Council

Don't include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.