Skip to main content

Bounce and Rhyme

Date
21 August 2018
Time
2:00pm to 2:30pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Bounce and Rhyme sessions are for babies and toddlers and their parents and carers. It's fun way of sharing nursery rhymes, action songs and simple percussion music. 

Don't forget to borrow some books from the Children's Library to take home too after the event.

Suitable for under 5s.

 

Further dates for this event

  • Tuesday, 28 August 2018
  • Tuesday, 04 September 2018
  • Tuesday, 11 September 2018
  • Tuesday, 18 September 2018
  • Tuesday, 25 September 2018
  • Tuesday, 02 October 2018
  • Tuesday, 09 October 2018
  • Tuesday, 16 October 2018
  • Tuesday, 23 October 2018
  • Tuesday, 30 October 2018
  • Tuesday, 06 November 2018
  • Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Was this page helpful?

1 star
Very poor
3 stars
Neither good nor poor
5 stars
Very good
Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK