Skip to main content
News update – Government announces single unitary council for Buckinghamshire

See our press release or visit futurebucks for more information.

Reminiscence Coffee Morning

Date
20 December 2018
Time
10:30am to 11:30am
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Refuel at Buckingham Library with coffee, biscuits and a large slice of nostalgia. 

Enjoy a trip down memory lane as we chat over old times with the help of pictures, artefact, audio clips and other reminiscence material and a cup of coffee or tea.

A dementia friendly event.

Further dates for this event

  • Thursday, 17 January 2019
  • Thursday, 21 February 2019
  • Thursday, 21 March 2019
  • Thursday, 18 April 2019
  • Thursday, 16 May 2019
  • Thursday, 20 June 2019
  • Thursday, 18 July 2019
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019
  • Thursday, 17 October 2019
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019

Was this page helpful?

1 star
Very poor
3 stars
Neither good nor poor
5 stars
Very good
Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK