Reminiscence Coffee Morning

Date
21 November 2019
Time
10:30am to 11:30am
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Refuel at Buckingham Library with coffee, biscuits and a large slice of nostalgia. 

Enjoy a trip down memory lane as we chat over old times with the help of pictures, artefact, audio clips and other reminiscence material and a cup of coffee or tea.

A dementia friendly event.

Further dates for this event

  • Thursday, 19 December 2019
  • Thursday, 16 January 2020
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020
  • Thursday, 16 April 2020
  • Thursday, 21 May 2020
  • Thursday, 18 June 2020
  • Thursday, 16 July 2020
  • Thursday, 20 August 2020
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020
  • Thursday, 15 October 2020
  • Thursday, 19 November 2020

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good