Knit and Natter

Date
24 October 2019
Time
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Enjoy knitting and crochet?

Fancy a chat while sharing your hobby and meeting new people?

Bring your knitting and crochet to our Knit & Natter group.

Refreshments available.

Further dates for this event

  • Thursday, 31 October 2019
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019
  • Thursday, 14 November 2019
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019
  • Thursday, 05 December 2019
  • Thursday, 12 December 2019
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019
  • Thursday, 02 January 2020
  • Thursday, 09 January 2020
  • Thursday, 16 January 2020
  • Thursday, 23 January 2020

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good