Skip to main content

Knit and Natter

Date
22 February 2018
Time
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Enjoy knitting and crochet?

Fancy a chat while sharing your hobby and meeting new people?

Bring your knitting and crochet to our Knit & Natter group.

Refreshments available.

Further dates for this event

  • Thursday, 01 March 2018
  • Thursday, 08 March 2018
  • Thursday, 15 March 2018
  • Thursday, 22 March 2018
  • Thursday, 29 March 2018
  • Thursday, 05 April 2018
  • Thursday, 12 April 2018
  • Thursday, 19 April 2018
  • Thursday, 26 April 2018
  • Thursday, 03 May 2018
  • Thursday, 10 May 2018
  • Thursday, 17 May 2018

Help us to improve Buckinghamshire County Council

Don't include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.