Skip to main content

Knit and Natter

Date
24 May 2018
Time
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Enjoy knitting and crochet?

Fancy a chat while sharing your hobby and meeting new people?

Bring your knitting and crochet to our Knit & Natter group.

Refreshments available.

Further dates for this event

  • Thursday, 31 May 2018
  • Thursday, 07 June 2018
  • Thursday, 14 June 2018
  • Thursday, 21 June 2018
  • Thursday, 28 June 2018
  • Thursday, 05 July 2018
  • Thursday, 12 July 2018
  • Thursday, 19 July 2018
  • Thursday, 26 July 2018
  • Thursday, 02 August 2018
  • Thursday, 09 August 2018
  • Thursday, 16 August 2018

Help us to improve Buckinghamshire County Council

Don't include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.