Skip to main content

Wednesday Club

Date
23 May 2018
Time
10:00am to 12:00pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Join us for:

  • a game of scrabble in a friendly atmosphere
  • knitting or crochet for beginners and more advanced
  • tea, coffee & biscuits
  • very nice, welcoming atmosphere

Come along and learn something new, make new friends and have lots of fun.

 

 

Further dates for this event

  • Wednesday, 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday, 06 June 2018
  • Wednesday, 13 June 2018
  • Wednesday, 20 June 2018
  • Wednesday, 27 June 2018
  • Wednesday, 04 July 2018
  • Wednesday, 11 July 2018
  • Wednesday, 18 July 2018
  • Wednesday, 25 July 2018
  • Wednesday, 01 August 2018
  • Wednesday, 08 August 2018
  • Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Help us to improve Buckinghamshire County Council

Don't include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.