Skip to main content

Wednesday Club

Date
22 August 2018
Time
10:00am to 12:00pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Join us for:

  • a game of scrabble in a friendly atmosphere
  • knitting or crochet for beginners and more advanced
  • tea, coffee & biscuits
  • very nice, welcoming atmosphere

Come along and learn something new, make new friends and have lots of fun.

 

 

Further dates for this event

  • Wednesday, 29 August 2018
  • Wednesday, 05 September 2018
  • Wednesday, 12 September 2018
  • Wednesday, 19 September 2018
  • Wednesday, 26 September 2018
  • Wednesday, 03 October 2018
  • Wednesday, 10 October 2018
  • Wednesday, 17 October 2018
  • Wednesday, 24 October 2018
  • Wednesday, 31 October 2018
  • Wednesday, 07 November 2018
  • Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Was this page helpful?

1 star
Very poor
3 stars
Neither good nor poor
5 stars
Very good
Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK