Skip to main content
News update – Government announces single unitary council for Buckinghamshire

See our press release or visit futurebucks for more information.

Beaconsfield Weekly Walk

Date
22 November 2018
Time
10:30am to 11:15am
Cost
Free of charge
event image

A gentle 30-45 minute walk every Thursday morning leaving at 10.30am.

We have introduced a second session for this walk for those who prefer a slightly slower pace.  The route will be a little shorter but remains 30-45 minutes and starts at the same time and location.

We meet inside Beaconsfield Library.

Plenty of free parking and refreshments are available in the library after the walk.

Organised by Simply Walk

Level 1 and 1+

Further dates for this event

  • Thursday, 29 November 2018
  • Thursday, 06 December 2018
  • Thursday, 13 December 2018
  • Thursday, 20 December 2018
  • Thursday, 27 December 2018
  • Thursday, 03 January 2019
  • Thursday, 10 January 2019
  • Thursday, 17 January 2019
  • Thursday, 24 January 2019
  • Thursday, 31 January 2019
  • Thursday, 07 February 2019
  • Thursday, 14 February 2019

Was this page helpful?

1 star
Very poor
3 stars
Neither good nor poor
5 stars
Very good
Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK