P3 Housing Support Drop-in Session

Date
23 January 2020
Time
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Buckinghamshire Housing Support is delivered by P3 Charity. They can support customers with a range of needs including:

 

  • Managing your tenancy
  • Housing advice
  • Health and wellbeing
  • Independent living skills
  • Advocacy
  • Risk of homelessness or eviction
  • Signposting to other services
  • Accessing community groups
  • Budgeting and debt issues
  • Accessing financial support
  • Employment, education and training opportunities

 

Drop-in sessions are between 1pm - 2pm on Thursdays.

Further dates for this event

  • Thursday, 30 January 2020
  • Thursday, 06 February 2020
  • Thursday, 13 February 2020
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020
  • Thursday, 27 February 2020
  • Thursday, 05 March 2020
  • Thursday, 12 March 2020
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020
  • Thursday, 02 April 2020
  • Thursday, 09 April 2020
  • Thursday, 16 April 2020

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good