Skip to main content

National Careers Service

Date
21 August 2018
Time
10:30am to 5:00pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Get free, impartial, professional advice on careers, job skills and more.

Call 0800 100 900 to book an appointment. 

More information available at: nationalcareersservice.direct.gov.uk

Last appointment time at 4.20pm.

Advance booking with the National Careers Service required.

 

 

Further dates for this event

  • Tuesday, 28 August 2018
  • Tuesday, 04 September 2018
  • Tuesday, 11 September 2018
  • Tuesday, 18 September 2018
  • Tuesday, 25 September 2018
  • Tuesday, 02 October 2018
  • Tuesday, 09 October 2018
  • Tuesday, 16 October 2018
  • Tuesday, 23 October 2018
  • Tuesday, 30 October 2018
  • Tuesday, 06 November 2018
  • Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Was this page helpful?

1 star
Very poor
3 stars
Neither good nor poor
5 stars
Very good
Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK