Skip to main content

Homework Club

Date
27 February 2018
Time
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Homework help for children aged 5-17 years with Elizabeth Adonu using books and online resources. 

 

Further dates for this event

  • Tuesday, 06 March 2018
  • Tuesday, 13 March 2018
  • Tuesday, 20 March 2018
  • Tuesday, 27 March 2018
  • Tuesday, 03 April 2018
  • Tuesday, 10 April 2018
  • Tuesday, 17 April 2018
  • Tuesday, 24 April 2018
  • Tuesday, 01 May 2018
  • Tuesday, 08 May 2018
  • Tuesday, 15 May 2018
  • Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Help us to improve Buckinghamshire County Council

Don't include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.