Skip to main content

Knit and Natter

Date
29 May 2018
Time
10:00am to 11:30am
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Bring your knitting or crochet along for a morning of sharing ideas, while enjoying a nice cup of tea or coffee.

Further dates for this event

  • Tuesday, 05 June 2018
  • Tuesday, 12 June 2018
  • Tuesday, 19 June 2018
  • Tuesday, 26 June 2018
  • Tuesday, 03 July 2018
  • Tuesday, 10 July 2018
  • Tuesday, 17 July 2018
  • Tuesday, 24 July 2018
  • Tuesday, 31 July 2018
  • Tuesday, 07 August 2018
  • Tuesday, 14 August 2018
  • Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Help us to improve Buckinghamshire County Council

Don't include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.