Skip to main content

Duplo Club

Date
22 February 2018
Time
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Cost
Free of charge
event image

Build and have fun with your toddler at Duplo Club.

Suitable for under 5s.

Further dates for this event

  • Thursday, 01 March 2018
  • Thursday, 08 March 2018
  • Thursday, 15 March 2018
  • Thursday, 22 March 2018
  • Thursday, 29 March 2018
  • Thursday, 05 April 2018
  • Thursday, 12 April 2018
  • Thursday, 19 April 2018
  • Thursday, 26 April 2018
  • Thursday, 03 May 2018
  • Thursday, 10 May 2018
  • Thursday, 17 May 2018

Help us to improve Buckinghamshire County Council

Don't include personal or financial information like your National Insurance number or credit card details.